Sales Contacts

United Kingdom

Key Accounts Scotland/North Midlands South
Sales Director
Jim Malone
Regional Sales Manager
Phil Berka
Regional Sales Manager
Karl Iredale
Regional Sales Manager
Julie Malone
Mobile (at land rates):
+44 1928 562110 01928 562111 01928 562112 01928 562113
Email:
jim@ventcroft.co.uk phil.berka@ventcroft.co.uk karl.iredale@ventcroft.co.uk julie.malone@ventcroft.co.uk

Export

Southen Ireland Middle East, Asia & Africa Greece Europe, USA & Other
Marlin Enterprises
Connor Margetson
IMCI Exports Ltd
Charbel Faddoul
AFF Ltd
Peter Avakian
Sales Director    
Jim Malone
Mobile (at land rates):
00 353 87 260 6297 +44 161 257 2541 +44 7908 769877 +44 1928 562110
Email:
connor@marlinent.ie xportsales@xportsales.com peter@aff.co.uk jim@ventcroft.co.uk